Skip to content Skip to footer

Globe Tennis is a members’ Club. Each year, member volunteers form a committee to look after the club’s operations on behalf of all. The current committee is as follows:

Officers of the club
Chair – Daniela Strebel
Secretary – Huw Morgan Jones
Treasurer – Tushar Patel

Coaching – John Van de North
Infrastructure – Nick Lee
IT Projects – Aleks Maricic
Juniors – Neha Sethi
KPI and Community – Mark English
Matches and Tournaments – Greg Miller
Membership – Helen Gibson

Please send us an email at if you would like to get in touch with the Committee.

Open chat
Need help about coaching?
Need help about coaching? Contact us here!
For all other enquires please email the relevant area.