Cardio Tennis: 19th April- 8th July (11 weeks)

£15.00

SUMMER 2022 ADULT TENNIS PROGRAMME

Tuesday 19th April – Sunday 9th July 2022

Suitable for all levels looking to improve their fitness. Hit to the beat with these fun, active sessions, helping you burn calories and make you feel fitter and healthier than ever! No tennis experience is needed.

Thursdays 19.00 – 20.00 – pay as you go

Clear
SKU: 9096-1 Categories: , Product ID: 9990

Description

SUMMER 2022 ADULT TENNIS PROGRAMME

Tuesday 19th April – Sunday 9th July 2022

Suitable for all levels looking to improve their fitness. Hit to the beat with these fun, active sessions, helping you burn calories and make you feel fitter and healthier than ever! No tennis experience is needed.

Thursdays 19.00 – 20.00 – pay as you go

Additional information

Day

Thu 19.00 – 20.00 (21st Apr), Thu 19.00 – 20.00 (28th Apr), Thu 19.00 – 20.00 (5th May), Thu 19.00 – 20.00 (12th May), Thu 19.00 – 20.00 (19th May), Thu 19.00 – 20.00 (26th May), Thu 19.00 – 20.00 (9th Jun), Thu 19.00 – 20.00 (16th Jun), Thu 19.00 – 20.00 (23rd Jun), Thu 19.00 – 20.00 (30th Jun), Thu 19.00 – 20.00 (7th Jul)