Cardio Tennis: 3rd Jan – 27th March (10 weeks)

£15.00

WINTER 2022 ADULT TENNIS PROGRAMME

Monday 3rd January – Sunday 27th March 2022

Suitable for all levels looking to improve their fitness. Hit to the beat with these fun, active sessions, helping you burn calories and make you feel fitter and healthier than ever! No tennis experience is needed.

Choice of Tuesdays 9.00 – 10.00 or Thursdays 19.00 – 20.00 – pay as you go

Clear
SKU: 9096 Categories: , Product ID: 9096

Description

WINTER 2022 ADULT TENNIS PROGRAMME

Monday 3rd January – Sunday 27th March 2022

Suitable for all levels looking to improve their fitness. Hit to the beat with these fun, active sessions, helping you burn calories and make you feel fitter and healthier than ever! No tennis experience is needed.

Choice of Tuesdays 9.00 – 10.00 or Thursdays 19.00 – 20.00 – pay as you go

Additional information

Day

Tue 9.00 – 10.00 (4th Jan), Thu 19.00 – 20.00 (6th Jan), Tue 9.00 – 10.00 (11th Jan), Thu 19.00 – 20.00 (13th Jan), Tue 9.00 – 10.00 (18th Jan), Thu 19.00 – 20.00 (20th Jan), Tue 9.00 – 10.00 (25th Jan), Thu 19.00 – 20.00 (27th Jan), Tue 9.00 – 10.00 (1st Feb), Thu 19.00 – 20.00 (3rd Feb), Tue 9.00 – 10.00 (8th Feb), Thu 19.00 – 20.00 (10th Feb), Tue 9.00 – 10.00 (22nd Feb), Thu 19.00 – 20.00 (24th Feb), Tue 9.00 – 10.00 (1st Mar), 9.00 – 10.00 (8th Mar), Thu 19.00 – 20.00 (10th Mar), Tue 9.00 – 10.00 (15th Mar), 19.00 – 20.00 (17th Mar), Tue 9.00 – 10.00 (22nd Mar), Thu 19.00 – 20.00 (24th Mar)