Cardio Tennis

£15.00£84.00

AUTUMN 2021 ADULT TENNIS PROGRAMME – Monday 6th September – Sunday 17th October

Suitable for all levels looking to improve their fitness. Hit to the beat with these fun, active sessions, helping you burn calories and make you feel fitter and healthier than ever! No tennis experience is needed.

Choice of Tuesdays or Thursdays – Total programme 6 weeks or pay as you go

Clear
SKU: 7185 Categories: , Product ID: 7185

Description

AUTUMN 2021 ADULT TENNIS PROGRAMME – Monday 6th September – Sunday 17th October

Suitable for all levels looking to improve their fitness. Hit to the beat with these fun, active sessions, helping you burn calories and make you feel fitter and healthier than ever! No tennis experience is needed.

Choice of Tuesdays or Thursdays – Total programme 6 weeks or pay as you go

Additional information

Day

Drop In, Tuesday (9:00-10:00am), Pay and Play (Tuesday 5th Oct), Pay and Play (Tuesday 12th Oct), Pay and Play (Tuesday 19th Oct), Thursday (19:00-20:00), Pay and Play (Thursday 30th), Pay and Play (Thursday 7th), Pay and Play (Thursday 14th), Pay and Play (Thursday 21st), Pay and Play (Thursday 4th Nov), Pay and Play (Thursday 11th Nov), Pay and Play (Thursday 18th Nov), Pay and Play (Thursday 25th Nov), Pay and Play (Thursday 2nd Dec), Pay and Play (Thursday 9th Dec)