Holiday Camp – Morning 9.00AM – 12.00PM for ages 4- 9years

£45.00

Our fun-filled camps with give children the opportunity to take part in tennis activities, meet new friends and develop new skills. Each camp will be structured to maximise learning in a fun and creative way. Activities and themes will vary daily and be adapted to players individual goals.

Clear
SKU: 7183 Categories: , Product ID: 7183

Description

Our fun-filled camps with give children the opportunity to take part in tennis activities, meet new friends and develop new skills. Each camp will be structured to maximise learning in a fun and creative way. Activities and themes will vary daily and be adapted to players individual goals.

Additional information

Available dates

Monday 18th October, Tuesday 19th October, Wednesday 20th October, Thursday 21st October, Friday 22nd October, Monday 25th October, Tuesday 26th October, Wednesday 27th October, Thursday 28th October, Friday 29th October