Tots: Children (ages 3-4) April – July ’22

£15.00£143.00

SPRING 2022 TENNIS PROGRAMME
Tuesday 19th April – Saturday 9th July [11 weeks]
(excluding half term Monday 30th May – Sunday 5th June)

Give your child the best start in sport by building co-ordination, balance, technique and loads more! Each session is packed full of fun games and exercises to start them on their tennis journey and falling in love with the game. Guardians will be required on court during these sessions.

Clear
SKU: 9119-1 Categories: , Product ID: 9648

Description

SPRING 2022 TENNIS PROGRAMME
Tuesday 19th April – Saturday 9th July [11 weeks]
(excluding half term Monday 30th May – Sunday 5th June)

Give your child the best start in sport by building co-ordination, balance, technique and loads more! Each session is packed full of fun games and exercises to start them on their tennis journey and falling in love with the game. Guardians will be required on court during these sessions.

Additional information

Day

Thursday (15.30 – 16.00), Saturday (9.00 – 9.30), Pay & Play (Thursday 21st Apr), Pay & Play (Thursday 28th Apr), Pay & Play (Thursday 5th May), Pay & Play (Thursday 12th May), Pay & Play (Thursday 19th May), Pay & Play (Thursday 26th May), Pay & Play (Thursday 9th June), Pay & Play (Thursday 16th June), Pay & Play (Thursday 23rd June), Pay & Play (Thursday 30th June), Pay & Play (Friday 7th July), Pay & Play (Saturday 23rd Apr), Pay & Play (Saturday 30th Apr), Pay & Play (Saturday 7th May), Pay & Play (Saturday 14th May), Pay & Play (Saturday 21st May), Pay & Play (Saturday 28th May), Pay & Play (Saturday 11th June), Pay & Play (Saturday 18th June), Pay & Play (Saturday 25th June), Pay & Play (Saturday 2nd July), Pay & Play (Saturday 9th July)