Tots: Children (ages 3-4) Jan – Mar ’22

£15.00£130.00

WINTER 2022 TENNIS PROGRAMME
Monday 10th Jan – Saturday 26th March [10 weeks]
(excluding half term Monday 14th – Sunday 20th February)

*Rain weeks= w/c 28th March – 3rd April (will only be used if groups are cancelled due to bad weather)

Give your child the best start in sport by building co-ordination, balance, technique and loads more! Each session is packed full of fun games and exercises to start them on their tennis journey and falling in love with the game. Guardians will be required on court during these sessions.

Clear
SKU: 9119 Categories: , Product ID: 9119

Description

WINTER 2022 TENNIS PROGRAMME
Monday 10th Jan – Saturday 26th March [10 weeks]
(excluding half term Monday 14th – Sunday 20th February)

*Rain weeks= w/c 28th March – 3rd April (will only be used if groups are cancelled due to bad weather)

Give your child the best start in sport by building co-ordination, balance, technique and loads more! Each session is packed full of fun games and exercises to start them on their tennis journey and falling in love with the game. Guardians will be required on court during these sessions.

Additional information

Day

Thursday (15.30 – 16.00), Friday (15.30 – 16.00), Saturday (9.00 – 9.30), Pay & Play (Thursday 6th Jan), Pay & Play (Thursday 13th Jan), Pay & Play (Thursday 20th Jan), Pay & Play (Thursday 27th Jan), Pay & Play (Thursday 3rd Feb), Pay & Play (Thursday 10th Feb), Pay & Play (Thursday 24th Feb ), Pay & Play (Thursday 3rd Mar), Pay & Play (Thursday 10th Mar), Pay & Play (Thursday 17th Mar), Pay & Play (Friday 7th Jan), Pay & Play (Friday 14th Jan), Pay & Play (Friday 21st Jan), Pay & Play (Friday 28th Jan), Pay & Play (Friday 4th Feb), Pay & Play (Friday 11th Feb), Pay & Play (Friday 25th Feb), Pay & Play (Friday 4th Mar), Pay & Play (Friday 11th Mar), Pay & Play (Friday 18th Mar), Pay & Play (Saturday 8th Jan), Pay & Play (Saturday 15th Jan), Pay & Play (Saturday 22nd Jan), Pay & Play (Saturday 29th Jan), Pay & Play (Saturday 5th Feb), Pay & Play (Saturday 12th Feb), Pay & Play (Saturday 26th Feb), Pay & Play (Saturday 5th Mar), Pay & Play (Saturday 12th Mar), Pay & Play (Saturday 19th Mar)