Skip to content Skip to footer
Up to - 16%

Tots: Children (ages 3-4) Jan – Mar ’24

£15.00£148.50

WINTER 2024 TENNIS PROGRAMME
Monday 11th January – Sunday 29th March [11 weeks]
(excluding half term Monday 12th – Sunday 18th February)

Give your child the best start in sport by building co-ordination, balance, technique and loads more! Each session is packed full of fun games and exercises to start them on their tennis journey and falling in love with the game. Guardians will be required on court during these sessions.

SKU: 9119-1-1-2-1-1-1 Categories: , Product ID: 13959

Description

WINTER 2024 TENNIS PROGRAMME
Monday 11th January – Sunday 29th March [11 weeks]
(excluding half term Monday 12th – Sunday 18th February)

Give your child the best start in sport by building co-ordination, balance, technique and loads more! Each session is packed full of fun games and exercises to start them on their tennis journey and falling in love with the game. Guardians will be required on court during these sessions.

Additional information

Day

Thursday (15.30 – 16.00), Pay & Play (Thursday 11th Jan), Pay & Play (Thursday 18th Jan), Pay & Play (Thursday 25th Jan), Pay & Play (Thursday 1st Feb), Pay & Play (Thursday 8th Feb), Pay & Play (Thursday 22nd Feb), Pay & Play (Thursday 29th Feb), Pay & Play (Thursday 7th Mar), Pay & Play (Thursday 14th Mar, Pay & Play (Thursday 21st Mar), Pay & Play (Thursday 28th Mar)

Cart0
Open chat
Need help about coaching?
Need help about coaching? Contact us here!
For all other enquires please email the relevant area.