Tots: Children (ages 3-4) Sept – Dec ’22

£15.00£156.00

AUTUMN 2022 TENNIS PROGRAMME
Monday 5th September – Sunday 11th December [12 weeks]
(excluding half term Monday 17th  – Sunday 30th October)

Give your child the best start in sport by building co-ordination, balance, technique and loads more! Each session is packed full of fun games and exercises to start them on their tennis journey and falling in love with the game. Guardians will be required on court during these sessions.

SKU: 9119-1-1 Categories: , Product ID: 10554

Description

AUTUMN 2022 TENNIS PROGRAMME
Monday 5th September – Sunday 11th December [12 weeks]
(excluding half term Monday 17th  – Sunday 30th October)

Give your child the best start in sport by building co-ordination, balance, technique and loads more! Each session is packed full of fun games and exercises to start them on their tennis journey and falling in love with the game. Guardians will be required on court during these sessions.

Additional information

Day

Thursday (15.30 – 16.00), Pay & Play (Thursday 8th Sept), Pay & Play (Thursday 15th Sep), Pay & Play (Thursday 22nd Sep), Pay & Play (Thursday 29th Sep), Pay & Play (Thursday 6th Oct), Pay & Play (Thursday 13th Oct), Pay & Play (Thursday 3rd Nov), Pay & Play (Thursday 10th Nov), Pay & Play (Thursday 17th Nov), Pay & Play (Thursday 24th Nov), Pay & Play (Thursday 1st Dec), Pay & Play (Thursday 8th Dec)