Summer camps

Globe Summer Camps start on 12th July. FULL Summer camps information is available here.

Our fun-filled camps with give children the opportunity to take part in tennis activities, meet new friends and develop new skills. Each camp will be structured to maximise learning in a fun and creative way. Activities and themes will vary daily and be adapted to players individual goals.

Holiday Camps

Camps are Mondays – Wednesdays 9.00 – 12.00 (ages 5- 11), 12.30 – 15.30 (ages 12-18). In addition to our camps, we are running private PODs on a Thursday. Here you can sign up with a group of friends in POD sizes of 6 – 12 players (8 and under- up to 12 players, 9 and older- max 6 players). Cost: £45 per day. Available slots:

  • Week 1 – Monday 12th – Wednesday 14th July / Thursday 15th July
  • Week 2- Monday 19th – Wednesday 21st July / Thursday 22nd July
  • Week 3- Monday 26th – Wednesday 28th July / Thursday 29th July
  • Week 4- Monday 2nd – Wednesday 4th August / Thursday 5th August
  • Week 5- Monday 9th – Wednesday 11th August / Thursday 12th August
  • Week 6- Monday 16th – Wednesday 18th August / Thursday 19th August
  • Week 7- Monday 23rd – Wednesday 25th August / Thursday 26th August

To book please contact Head Coach Charlotte Gibbons directly at coaching@globetennisclub.com providing the following details:

  • Child’s first and last name
  • DOB
  • Mobile number
  • Any medical info
  • School
  • Date(s) of booking / POD number and date (include number of children in POD)

Payment will need to be made via bank transfer – your place is not confirmed until payment is made. Charlotte will confirm bank details via email.

Spaces are limited and will be awarded on a first come, first served basis.

TERMS AND CONDITIONS: GLOBE HOLLIDAY CAMPS
TERMS AND CONDITIONS: COACHING AT THE GLOBE